Register for the Gala Today

IWL is proud to announce the following 2019 award recipients:

  • Kate Feltham — Laura Burri. Awarded to an individual who has made extraordinary efforts to promote equal rights and opportunities for women within the legal community in Idaho.
  • Bertha Stull Green — Ilana Rubel. Awarded to a woman in the legal community who has demonstrated a commitment to her community and public service.
  • Notable Achievement of the Year — Susan Clark. Awarded to an entity or individual who has made a significant contribution in the legal community.
  • Innovator — Attorneys for Civic Education. Awarded to an entity or individual who has promoted creative change in the legal community.
  • Rising Stars — Monica Gray & Jennifer Jensen. Awarded to a woman within the first 7 years of practice for her contributions to the legal community and who appears to be on a path toward even greater accomplishment.
  • Setting the Bar — Kindra Hansen. Awarded to a woman lawyer who is well-respected in the field for her exemplary service and who champions and mentors others in the field.

IWL extends thanks to the following generous sponsors:





Perkins Coie LLP

Idaho Power

University of Idaho College of Law

Holland & Hart LLP

Bloomberg BNA

Parsons Behle & Latimer

Givens Pursley LLP

Friends of IWL:

Concordia University School of Law

Family Law Section of the Idaho State Bar

Business & Corporate Law Section of the Idaho State Bar

Professionalism and Ethics Section of the Idaho State Bar

Government & Public Sector Lawyers Section of the Idaho State Bar

Hepworth Holzer, LLP

Strindberg & Scholnick, LLC

Streamline Imaging

Elam & Burke

Video Sponsor:

Paul and Susie Headlee